## List of eligible/ineligible candidates for the post of Sr. Administrative Officer on Deputation Basis in AIIMS, Raipur Advt. No. Admin/Rec./Deput./ 2017/AIIMS.RPR/3959, dated 28/03/2018

Sr.No.	Name of the Applicant	Eligible/Not Eligible	If not eligible, reasons thereof
1	Miss Asha Soni	Not Eligible	Not a regular govt. employee
2	Mr. Subhash Kumar Nema	Not Eligible	1.Not received through proper channel 2.NOC denied by present organisation
3	Mr. Gaurav Misra	Not Eligible	1.Not received through proper channel 2.Inadequate experience
4	Ms. Preeti Singh	Not Eligible	Not a regular govt. employee
5	Mr.K. Ganesaramu	Not Eligible	Not received through proper channel
6	Mr.Anil Kumar Pandey	Not Eligible	Not a regular govt. employee
7	Mr.Ramesh Chandra Sahoo	Not Eligible	Not received through proper channel Inadequate experience
8	Mrs. Bhavna Bara	Not Eligible	Not received through proper channel Inadequate experience
9	Mr.Tarun Kumar Majumder	Not Eligible	Not received through proper channel Overage
10	Mr.Arun Das Gupta	Not Eligible	Not a regular govt. employee
11	Mr.Vivek Visaria	Not Eligible	Not received through proper channel
12	Mr.Vishnu Gupta	Not Eligible	Not a regular govt. employee
13	Mr.C.S.P. Rathore	Eligible	
14	Mr. Rajesh Hindolia	Not Eligible	Not received through proper channel